Link to Us | FAQ | My Page | My DealSucker | Register | International USA   Israel

TOPBUY REVIEWS

TopBuy We are a wholly Australian Owned and Operated Online Retailer, an internet leader in providing customers with high quality and brand name products at unbeatable prices.


Deal Price
3.20/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.60/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.40/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
1.60/5.00
Ordering Process
2.40/5.00
Customer Support
2.20/5.00
Overal store rating
2.40/5.00
Number of votes
30

Read TopBuy Reviews (5):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By CaveatEmptor on March 29 2013,01:16Was this review useful? Yes No

Dont buy from them. Bad experience. Whole operations based in Shenzen China with a shell company in Australia. Consumer Protection investigating my complain told me that topbuy failed to reply or answer all their efforts in trying to contact them. They told me not to buy from them ever again. False advertising, misleading deceptive conduct. Lied in their email trying to cover up their false advertising. Product took 3.5 weeks to arrive. Extremely expensive shipping. Was charge 3 times for 3 small items coming from the same place in China that arrived at the same time. They could have saved my shipping but they chose not to. They probably get a commission or profits from the shipping. Never!!

Pros

Nothing

Cons

Everything

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Kari9 on June 10 2012,11:31Was this review useful? Yes No

Purchased 2 locks on the 01 May 2012. Today is the 11/06/2012 and locks still did not arrive even they gave them self the dateline until today.
I do not recommend this website.
They operating from somewhere overseas. The customer support is useless.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By dean1018 on October 10 2011,23:49Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought a Samsung Galaxy Tab with $470. Receive it in 4 days. The phone is LOCKED. They contact the supplier to send me the unlocked key twice and it is never working. They issue me with a RA (Return Authorisation Letter). So I ship it back to supplier and went locally to buy the same model, same color identical phone for $700. Which means it is more expensive than what I bought. Then a few days later, the supplier send me back the same phone. Claiming the phone is not locked. Will not give me refund. So I end up with 2 same phone. Finally TOPBUY.COM claiming the supplier using the same key they provide to unlock the phone which means when the phone came on my hand it is LOCKED. No refund

Pros

it`s cheaper but cannot gurantee at all.

Cons

I will not buy anything from this website again. If the item you receive has any problem. It`s impossible to get refund.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Julyshas on October 23 2010,20:53Was this review useful? Yes No

I have bought some products from this site, I would have bought plenty more BUT the delivery cost is way to high^^^^^ , I have brought products from USA,UK and many Chinese sites and their delivery cost if any is more reasonable. I have done questionaires from this site, no improvement as yet.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By spamiswak on June 03 2010,21:40Was this review useful? Yes No

I have been purchasing from Topbuy for a while now, both directly and through Ebay. A couple of expensive items have turned out to be faulty, and I have had to get them replaced. In both instances the customer service I received was exceptional - it restored my faith in online retailers which had been pretty severely damaged by some other stores.
There was also one instance of the delivered device exceeding the specification advertised online which was a pleasant surprise.
I have no doubt I will continue to find and buy items from these guys, much to my wif`s chagrin.

Pros

Really, really good customer service
Some pretty impressive deals

Cons

Some brands a bit iffy, but the returns process means I can still buy with confidence

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!


By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2018 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, One-Deal-A-Day.com ©, OneDealDay.com ©, One-Day-Deal.com ©, DODReviews.com ©, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Submit a Site     Contact Us     DealSucker USA     DealSucker New Zealand

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2018 All rights reserved;?>