Link to Us | FAQ | My Page | My DealSucker | Register | International USA   Israel

GODEALS AUSTRALIA REVIEWS

GoDeals Australia Our goal is simple: Take away the hassle of searching through 10,000 so called `bargains` and simply give our members a truly unbelievable deal every midday. GoDeals eliminates the middle-men and brings you real bargains straight from the source.


Deal Price
2.41/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
1.41/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
1.29/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
1.41/5.00
Ordering Process
1.47/5.00
Customer Support
1.12/5.00
Overal store rating
1.52/5.00
Number of votes
102

Read GoDeals Australia Reviews (17):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Marlea on December 22 2013,08:07Was this review useful? Yes No

Very disappointed. Items were broken, out of date, tatty, cheap rubbish you would not give to anyone let alone children. Definately not the `quality` items that were advertised. One box included a daggy toothbrush and some weird out of date toothpaste. By the way there are no boxes just black plastic . There were items such as unwearable shades of lipstick and old looking products I wouldn`t be game to use, and this was in the premium makeup go bag. The craft `box` is an absolute joke. How they are allowed to continue trading is beyond me.

Pros

Zero. Ziltch. None. Lesson Learnt

Cons

Total con. Be warned!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By dianetommo on December 15 2013,05:10Was this review useful? Yes No

We bought cubby house, it was cheap tacky and flimsy. The toys that came with it were no name crap not one mantel or barbie item. Very disappointing. Also bought metal wallets that broke within 2 days. T shirts were wrong sizing and rubbish. Slow with delivery and do not respond to complaints. Avoid this web site.

Cons

Crap

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By mazza72 on December 02 2013,19:47Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered one of them cubby houses for $99 supposedly filled with toys etc for boys.. all we got was $2 items of rubbish that u wudnt give to kids anyway... The CUPBOARD cubby house that isnt worth more then what $30 either is bent as well... I am NOT happy at all and i may even give office of fair trading a call this is ludicrous

Pros

NONE

Cons

ABSOLUTELY appawling for a company NO phone number and doesnt take a genius to work out why they are just ripping the general public off... They are NOT supplying what they are advertising

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By SandyJay on November 21 2013,06:52Was this review useful? Yes No

I have made a few orders through this site, and was always happy, tho the deals of the day never seemed to arrive with my order, but once i messaged them it was always put right.
NOT THIS TIME
They wont even answer my emails now and cant find a phone number for them!
They need to be stopped advertising if they are just a scam!!
SO GoDeals whats your answer??????

Pros

cheap

Cons

not cheerful!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Sillyme on August 05 2013,22:21Was this review useful? Yes No

If you buy from them do not expect to get your full order, if you do you are prob the only one!
I have sent over 10 emails and tried calling the number that you find in google it`s a Melbourne number no answer no matter what time of day! I have found my way round it by contacting my credit card provider! They have put in a dispute to recover my money! Only catch is make sure you screen shot all emails you send from there site as they dont go into your sent items! It will take a month or so but presto money back! You soon then will get a call back from them! good luck
So out come just don`t order from this site save money and time! If it`s too good to be true it is!

Pros

Cheap if you get it

Cons

You don`t get it

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Mikeyau on August 18 2012,09:11Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered in April over a $1000 worth and have not recieved a thing. When I emailed them I got assurred that the items were on their way. Once 90 days past I did not and prob wont recieve anything. You can not clain a charge back from the bank after this time..

Pros

Cheap prices if you receive the goods

Cons

Bad customer service, never recieve the items ordered. Complete rippoff merchants. Avoid at all costs.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By couponmart1985 on June 23 2012,03:07Was this review useful? Yes No

No bad experience so far since I never had a chance to use GoDeals` services. Thanks anyway to these bunch of people warning us not to. Check this site. You might want to try this. www.couponmart.com.au

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By madsan1955 on June 19 2012,19:09Was this review useful? Yes No

Scam Artists.Deals are fake Items are free,shipping is 10 x normal .Delivery is sometime between now and never .unable to get reply to emails have just found a phone number for them and will try to get answers.Dont buy anything from them.

Pros

none

Cons

classic con artists take money no goods

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By bushpastor on May 18 2012,00:56Was this review useful? Yes No

THESE PEOPLE ARE A BUNCH OF RIP OFF MERCHANTS WHO MESS UP THE ORDERS< dont send me everything in its appropriate delivery, merging thisngs with other orders , leaving best valued stuff out like it smells of scamming big time.I wish I read this review site, PLEASE SAVE YOURSELVES HEADACHEs anyone else who has had troubles, I AM SO FURRIOIUS I want to go on Prime TV Today Tonight and create some big headaches for them like they did for me.iTS 2 months later only got 1/2 of my 4 orders. STAY WAY FROM THESE PEOPLE if YOU HAVE BEEN STUNG, CONTACT PRIME TV AS I WILL BE EARLY NEXT WEEK AND LETS GET SOME WEIGHT OF EVIDENCE TO SHUT THESE PEOPLE DOWN FOR GOOD.

Pros

NONE

Cons

ALL CONS nothing at all good to say and thats coming from a religious man who wants to be a bush pastor some day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By Carmenf1 on February 21 2012,04:53Was this review useful? Yes No

I placed a order with this mob on the 8th January, 45 days later still nothing received, they will not answer your emails. I have tried to cancel the order as I am now away for a few months, no one to receive goods. My previous order also took over 35 days to deliver and the quality of the products was pretty poor. Unfortunately I made the second order before the first arrived. Their policy is deliver 5-21days. Posted on their facebook page and they delete your posts if they don`t like the comments. Their pages are full of unsatisfied customers.

Pros

None

Cons

Poor customer service, poor communications and their products are cheap and nasty.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By tryingtobeobjective on February 08 2012,21:57Was this review useful? Yes No

Super quick to take your money, then fail to send items, or reply when you enquire as to when you might receive your orders. Just get fobbed of with generic email replies. Many people have taken their complaints further to the appropriate authorities. Still waiting on my two orders, but am not holding out much hope of ever receiving them. Or if I do, of what I ordered being correct. Still selling goods but yet can`t send out previous orders due to `high demand`, so how can they keep advertising these sales, when clearly they don`t have the ability to fill existing orders. Disgraceful conduct

Pros

NOTHING

Cons

EVERYTHING

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By squigg on January 26 2012,23:53Was this review useful? Yes No

My first complaint regarding this company is the amount of time it takes them to pack and send your order to you. One whole month....far too long for my liking.
DO NOT trust this company.
2 out of my 4 purchases came WITHOUT items that I had ordered and paid for.
The first time this happened, it was one item only that was missing, so I gave them the benefit of the doubt, emailed them and they gave me credit for that item.
I found two items missing from my last order.
I have emailed them twice regarding this issue and have had no response whatsoever.
I WILL NEVER DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Just how many other people have been ripped off by them???

Cons

Bad customer service, no response....... fail to include items in your shipment that have been ORDERED and PAID for.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By fifivroom on January 08 2012,07:59Was this review useful? Yes No

Just wanting to thank everyone for their reviews this has stopped me from shoppin with this website

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By xharbear on December 11 2011,19:13Was this review useful? Yes No

I ordered 2 Mystery Toy Boxes (1 girl 1 boy) for $49.95 each + P&H. The stated value of each box was $200. I did receive them very quickly (approx a week), however, I was extremely disappointed with what I received. The boys box was by far the worst, I think it contained maybe 8 items, mostly dirty beanie animals. The girls box had more in it but numerous cheap hair clips and teddies (Why would I want about 20 of the same hair clips and 10 of the same cheap teddies?!). I managed to salvage 3 items that were worthy of being given as a small gift. These boxes were barely worth $20, let alone the stated $200. Amongst that, I received only ONE of the brands mentioned in the item description.

Pros

NOTHING

Cons

EVERYTHING

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Sickandtired on December 08 2011,04:32Was this review useful? Yes No

Shocking company to deal with. Constantly leaving out items, won`t refund but are happy to give you their crappy go cash which you can only spend in their store on more useless rubbish. Food items are always past use by date, filthy dirty crap. They mix cleaning poroducts with food items and throw them in a box! Also they take at east 6 weeks to post your order to you.

Pros

NOTHING

Cons

They constantly leave out items, take your cash and keep it for a few weeks then tell you `sorry it`s out of stock` but the items are still on their website being advertised! They don`t refund you cash it is their own go cash which is only used in their store! Absolute con artists!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By cat on November 18 2011,03:14Was this review useful? Yes No

Do not buy here. Have ordered and paid for 3 different shipments well over a month ago. Sent an email to support and finally got a response a week later stating that they are seeking longer than normal delays due to huge volumes of orders BUT THEY ARE STILL A MONTH LATER ADVERTISING THE PRODUCTS I ORDERED, PAID FOR AND STILL DONT HAVE!!!

Pros

Would be good if I ever get what I paid for

Cons

No communication. Advertised that goods will be shipped between 10 to 18 business days I am still waiting and it has now been 30 business days

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By ozzie13 on October 27 2011,20:32Was this review useful? Yes No

Shocking Customer service..After trying numerous times by email to contact them ( 2 packages not arrived), with no luck, I tried on their Facebook page..a few other ladies were also commenting with the same issues..they deleted the comments, and blocked us.
Stay away from these jerks..They can take the order, and money, but dont send the order..

Pros

none

Cons

see above

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!


By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2018 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, One-Deal-A-Day.com ©, OneDealDay.com ©, One-Day-Deal.com ©, DODReviews.com ©, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Submit a Site     Contact Us     DealSucker USA     DealSucker New Zealand

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2018 All rights reserved;?>