Link to Us | FAQ | My Page | My DealSucker | Register | International USA   Israel

DEALSDIRECT AUSTRALIA REVIEWS

DealsDirect Australia Brighten your day and satisfy your bargain craving with the 24 Hour Quick-E-Deal. Every day from 12:01am – 11:59pm AEST we will present to you the hottest of all daily deals. But be sure to be quick, at these prices, they won’t last for long


Deal Price
3.50/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
3.30/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
3.50/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.20/5.00
Ordering Process
3.60/5.00
Customer Support
3.10/5.00
Overal store rating
3.37/5.00
Number of votes
60

Read DealsDirect Australia Reviews (10):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By PJmac on April 18 2014,06:23Was this review useful? Yes No

Ordered tonight.Goes like this
20:54 Your Question: Order 31397815469411 $91.85
Check here :http://www.oo.com.au/Otek-DVR-5C5-Car-Digital-Video_P184227.cfm
$62.95
20:54 Please wait, an operator will be with you shortly.
20:54 Michael Gallos: Hi! Thank you for contacting Deals Direct.
20:54 You are now chatting with Sales & Product Questions
20:55 Michael Gallos: Hi, how may I help you today?
20:55 Pauline McCarthy: See original question please
20:57 Michael Gallos: I`m sorry but there was no question given
20:57 Pauline McCarthy: Question Order 31397815469411 $91.85
Check here :http://www.oo.com.au/Otek-DVR-5C5-Car-Digital-Video_P184227.cfm
$62.95
21:00 Michael Gallos: i`m sorry

Cons

Minus $29.00 dump

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By Dontdoit on April 15 2014,01:56Was this review useful? Yes No

Pre-ordered 1000 count reversible sheets Come dispatch date checked for tracking NOTHING checked site date had changed NO NOTIFICATION to advise this Checked again on 2nd dispatch date No change site still showing 4th April Checked site on 7/4 site updated to 7th - NO COMMUNICATION from Deals Directed Contacted on line support to verify dispatched told would get back within 24hrs still waiting for this as of 15/4/14. Checked site AGAIN dispatch date is 11th April Contacted again to verify told that 11th is date on site and that it would be sent within 24hrs of this date (that makes it 12th) 11th comes now is 15th dispatch still can not confirm this site shows IN STOCK NO COMMUNICATION

Pros

NONE THAT I CAN THINK OF

Cons

VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE - DO NOT COMMINICATE WHEN DATES CHANGE NOT HELPFUL IN OFFERING ALTERNATIVES DO NOT RESPOND WHEN SAY THEY WILL WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By subboy on February 17 2013,22:47Was this review useful? Yes No

I have purchased items from this company before, and without issue.
Last month I purchased a tumble dryer, which after 3 uses stopped functioning.
I contacted the support centre for the dyer, and was advised it was indeed faulty and to contact deadsdirect for a warrenty refund or replacement.
I did this via email (via their website) and was asked if I wanted a replacement or refund.
I replied to this, and was sent an email stating they were sorry for my problem and wanted to know what the problem was (it was like it created a whole new ticket and my original message with everything explained in detail vanished into thin air.
I replied again explaining everything, to then eventually get a

Pros

a lot to chose from at a reasonable price

Cons

Bad Customer Service, outsourced contact centre (email and phone), defecting prodcuts

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Roxie on November 01 2012,00:10Was this review useful? Yes No

Deals Direct is one of the few companies that endure what they sell. I`m super confident buying there and that`s saying a lot.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By karinaoren on October 26 2012,00:27Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought a home decorative from deals direct, if you love decorating your kitchen and home with items, you’ll find a huge collection of cookware and decorations on deals direct.

Pros

fast shipping, excellent service.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support

Review rating
1 useful
0 unuseful

By elinorbrodbeck on September 13 2012,05:27Was this review useful? Yes No

Addictive online shopping at its best, You can find just about everything on this site and some of the sales are so amazing and cheaper, we cannot find that price in stores.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By butterigan32 on August 16 2012,07:11Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought 2 identical childrens rugs about 10 days ago from deals direct and i realized i ordered the wrong color, i immediately called them and they quickly swapped it with the right now and the customer service rep was helpful enough to make this change. And before the order was delivered i had called them again just to make sure they had it right and they were very responsive and it really made me feel a lot better. I was so happy to have my changed rugs arrive on time for my kids. Overall i had a very good experience with these guys. I’m so glad i purchased it from deals direct they had the best price and i saved money :) i`ll buy from these folks again.

Pros

Unbeatable pricing, excellent service!!

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By fantastico on July 15 2012,23:22Was this review useful? Yes No

Always the cheapest prices in Australia. Top brands and top products.
I bought a vacuum cleaner from Deals Direct with 12 months warranty, no issues so far and If something happens I can just return it for a new one.

Pros

Cheap Prices
Fast Delivery
Great Products

Cons

Online shopping only

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Jammit on July 26 2011,10:27Was this review useful? Yes No

Prices are not brilliant – other vendors more competitive.
Bottom dollar imports – excessive markups.
`LIVE CHAT` is not – it just diverts to the usual cesspit database.
The usual reason for wanting live chat, is their product descriptions tend to be piss poor descriptions by the technically illiterate, lazy and clueless.
They are right into spamming - by sending not one email a week, but 2 or 3 emails a day with the same products in it - like one email has the product groups and the next emails have the products from those groups.
15 or 20 emails a week from them and they just won`t stop or respond to complaints.....
Run by idiots - got rid of them.

Pros

Not much, except for delivery to the door.

Cons

Lots of bad karma and really stupid business practices.

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By abadboyinsydney on November 28 2010,00:18Was this review useful? Yes No

Sometimes unusual items, but usually cheap , low quality stuff.
- You get what you pay for -
The description of goods is hardly available, especially when referring to the exact quality.

Pros

They have a ` review system` by customers that have previously purchased making brief comments. ( I would strongly suggest to go to other comparison sites for reviews of brands and products offered by dealsdirect )

Cons

`Negative reviews` have been rejected .
I also have to comment on their ` FREE SHIPPING DEALS` when they sometimes mark up previously offered deals to recover shipping cost. LOL !
Shipping prices are too high in my opinion.

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!


By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2018 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, One-Deal-A-Day.com ©, OneDealDay.com ©, One-Day-Deal.com ©, DODReviews.com ©, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Submit a Site     Contact Us     DealSucker USA     DealSucker New Zealand

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2018 All rights reserved;?>