Link to Us | FAQ | My Page | My DealSucker | Register | International USA   Israel

1-DAY REVIEWS

1-day 1-day Australia`s greatest daily deals site. One Day 3 Great Deals, Today Only! Daily Deals on 1-day are only on offer for one day, 24 hours.


Deal Price
3.17/5.00
Product Description Accuracy
2.83/5.00
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
2.17/5.00
Shipping & Handling Cost
3.00/5.00
Ordering Process
2.67/5.00
Customer Support
1.33/5.00
Overal store rating
2.53/5.00
Number of votes
36

Read 1-day Reviews (6):

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By brads on October 14 2013,14:35Was this review useful? Yes No

Still waiting for customer service to respond to my enquiries about Order #5258210, placed on 29/4!! ALMOST 6 MONTHS AGO!!! One 1 of the 2 items was delivered, waiting on Olympus Tough TG820 Camera. Naturally I`ve gone to a shop in the interim and purchased the camera, so expecting a refund.
I`ve purchased 20+ items from 1-day over the years, so expected I was a `valued customer`. Clearly not...

Pros

appearance of cheep prices

Cons

items not always delivered

Customer Support
Ordering Process
Shipping & Handling Cost
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Product Description Accuracy
Deal Price
By deltacrot on November 13 2011,16:34Was this review useful? Yes No

I bought 2 snorkeling sets from 1-day last week and 2 out of 4 swim fins broke the first time we used them. The mask wouldn`t fit properly either. Can`t say that I am a happy customer - sent emails etc but no response. Avoid this site as you may get cheap stuff which will only serve you once and break...

Pros

None.

Cons

Everything.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By midou7172 on June 29 2011,04:22Was this review useful? Yes No

First time, I bought 2 t-shirts, same size through this website and only 1 of 2 t-shirts was right fit. I didn`t mind too much as I gave one to my brother.
Second time, I bought 3 t-shirts(still same size). When I received my order, t-shirts were all different sizes. Only one was right fit.
I wrote two e-mails using their website form, one of which bounced back and the other one... nobody got back to me. I also found their phone number and called but only to have recorded message saying they are busy and to leave a message. Still waiting for their replay.

Pros

Delivery is prompt

Cons

No customer services.
Same size labelled items are physically all different sizes.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By Julyshas on October 23 2010,20:47Was this review useful? Yes No

I have bought heap of products from this site, you get what you pay for some are excellent and some are junk. Never had any other problems delivery fast and reliable

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By maclishious on October 20 2010,08:36Was this review useful? Yes No

I brought a notebook computer off the site super cheap unfortunately it wouldnt charge, after dealing with the warrenty department, I got an email from a computer service agent asking what was wrong and havent received a reply, despite by explanation of the problem and refund request. LAME!

Pros

Every now and then they have a decent deal. Postage is quick.

Cons

NO customer service for faulty goods.

Deal Price
Product Description Accuracy
Order Delivery/Fulfillment
Shipping & Handling Cost
Ordering Process
Customer Support
By rachael.menz on August 18 2009,08:12Was this review useful? Yes No

Brought something from this website and did not want to sign up. After completing the process and hitting the finish button i was very happy and looking forward to my new items. After waiting a bit never got the item, checked my credit card statement and they money never came out. Completely failed to tell me I didn`t get this item and never told me a reason i didn`t get this item! Was very UNHAPPY with the service.

Pros

Decent items and good brand names.

Cons

Don`t provide good support to users that don`t want to sign up. Never informed if you can`t have item and do not reply to emails!

STORE OWNER? GRAB AN IMAGE FOR YOUR STORE!


By providing the links, DealSucker.com does not approve, guarantee or endorse the accuracy of the information products and/or services available at these sites and you understand that you use them at your own risk. In certain cases product information or prices can be different from the mentioned above. Some coupons may not be used on discounted merchandise. Deals data is at least 30 seconds delayed. © 2006 DealSucker.com 2006-2018 All rights reserved. DealSucker © , DealSucker.com ©, One-Deal-A-Day.com ©, OneDealDay.com ©, One-Day-Deal.com ©, DODReviews.com ©, DealSucker logo are trademarks and/or service marks of DealSucker.com. Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DealSucker User Agreement and Privacy Policy.
Submit a Site     Contact Us     DealSucker USA     DealSucker New Zealand

<? www.php2b.com © 2002-2018 All rights reserved;?>